Happy New Year Public Reviews

38 Comments
  1. Baba 5 years ago

    cr will now be busy for coming weeks πŸ˜€ reactions on twitter are quite negative btw

  2. Anjanpur685Miles 5 years ago

    • Baba 5 years ago

      LOL. these are fake videos . look at that woman at 2:51. she was there in bb public reaction video as well.

      • Anjanpur685Miles 5 years ago

        Lol, I actually posted this to show that its only Die Hard SRK fans finding it Ok.

        The woman you mentioned says “Sonu Sood call me” publicly when she is mother of 2 and kids are with her. Kya zamana aa gaya hai.

        Some of the best lines:

        “all are best” (what does that mean)
        “its ok, fine, awesome”
        “mai shahrukh khan ki picture pehle se dikhti hu..jabse wo TV serial me aaye”
        One woman: “shahrukh khan all the way” (matlab???) πŸ˜›

        Ladka: “muze bahot pasand aaye …unke 6 pack abs …4 pack abs”
        Interviewer: “4 pack?”
        Ladke ki Maa: “Ek side ke 4”

        One woman is actually a giving a review of DDLJ here πŸ˜€

        • alfa.one 5 years ago

          this yello shirt came out after 2 hrs hence repeatedly telling 2 hrs 2 hrs.

          • Anjanpur685Miles 5 years ago

            This is the same guy calling him baadshah, king etc. So you can imagine if such a die-hard fan came out after 2 hrs!!

          • alfa.one 5 years ago

            may be die hard han but without seeing the movie commenting. Bloody bugger dont even know that it is 3 hrs. long boring movie.

    • Anjanpur685Miles 5 years ago

      Ppl who are saying its a complete family entertainer and enjoyed with kids should know that many ppl enjoyed with their kids “Toonpur Ka Superhero”. I was happy that kids were laughing and enjoying.

      In this video of 3 min 1 die-hard SRK fan of srk has taken 1 min of time. All are just die-hard SRK fans.

  3. Author
    cr7 5 years ago

    This is the 105th public reviews post on Tanqeed .And I have never seen anyone so curious about the authenticity before.

  4. shezad 5 years ago

    lolll, ajj pata chala ke yeh fake hain?

    aik fake bolta hai, doosra bolta hai ke srk fan hain,
    agar fan hain aur they loved the film to iss mei fake kia hai?

    audience reaction in on positiv side for the moment

    for the review there is positive and negative
    BH, indicine, DNA india, indiatvnews ect are positive
    and koimoi, rediff ect… are negative ( with 2-2.5 )

    looks like its a winner

    • Anjanpur685Miles 5 years ago

      Welcome back. πŸ˜€

    • Baba 5 years ago

      hi shezad. kaise hain aap πŸ˜€ hny dekh li?

      main to ye public reviews pe aaj tak kabhi moota bhi nahi hoon. i dont care for these “public” vidoes. main khud public hoon. amujhe video dekhne ki zarorrat nahi.actually ritz posted one video where there was a woman who i also saw in bb video so i pointed it out.

      • shezad 5 years ago

        baba jee sunao.
        nahi dekhi, ajj sham ko parogaram hai.

        moota? yahan mootra? lolll

  5. Anjanpur685Miles 5 years ago

    I would say sometimes it gives a hint about how the film is. And these reviews are 50-60% right for non-star films (like say Haider or Queen etc). But for A star films I mean the films which have top stars, usually the reactions are from die-hard fans from FDFS.

  6. shezad 5 years ago

    yeh lo aik aur fake srk fan public review

    https://youtube.com/watch?v=YEYsq4EVtNo

  7. alfa.one 5 years ago

    Just now coming back fro the film.

    It is Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaakh Thooooooooooooooooooooo !!! Sorry @ FS i took your tile u gave for D3 actually it is worse than that Aaaaaaaaaakhhhhhhhhh Thhoooooooooooo 2 !

  8. Anjanpur685Miles 5 years ago

    I hate SRK, but on this film I am not against SRK.

    Sajid Khan has been taught a lesson now its Farah Khan’s time. I find her very very irritating and pompous.

    • Baba 5 years ago

      same here. i find farah very irritating and without srk, uski aukaat zero hai. during tmk bahut hawa mein thi woh aur phir bheek mangke aa gayi srk ke saamne. a flop in hny wont affect srk . he has such a huge body of work it wudnt matter but for farah it will be doomsday like her brother after himmatwala and humshakals

  9. Anjanpur685Miles 5 years ago

    “alfa.one says:
    may be die hard han but without seeing the movie commenting. Bloody bugger dont even know that it is 3 hrs. long boring movie.

    I am confused now.

    who is die hard fan of srk – alfa-one or shezad.

    • alfa.one 5 years ago

      hahahahahahahaha………….. do remain confused Ritz, but fact remain same, I am die-hard hater of NANGU BABA AKA Luchcha and cunning cheapo Aamer and you should not be confused about it.

  10. Baba 5 years ago

    Komal Nahta: The lyrics of the β€˜Nonsense ki night’ song (by Farah Khan, Vishal Dadlani and Shekhar Ravjiani) are quite kiddish and the song itself needs to be deleted. On the whole, Happy New Year is an entertainer. In spite of the slow initial reels, the star-studded and rich film engages and entertains the audience. It will, therefore, fetch handsome profits for all concerned.

    http://komalsreviews.wordpress.com/2014/10/24/363/

  11. sputnik 5 years ago

    Happy New Year Review by Anupama Chopra

    • Baba 5 years ago

      i think by now everyone knows the film is a turkey but look how the usual srk PR critics (anupama, masand) are trying to cover its ass and talking about things they liked in the movie. if this was an akshay kumar movie, the same film wud hv got 0 or 1/5 and only the things that were wrong with the movie would have been discussed

      • alfa.one 5 years ago

        tHE FILM IS BAD BUT CANNOT BE COMPARED WITH aKKI sIR films. His films are nothing less than blockbusters. And I am serious about it. Ultimately public is decider not individuals like u and me.

        • Baba 5 years ago

          not seen the film yet.its out on torrent so will download.only then can say how bad it is. regarding akshay films, among his last few films , three were s26, OMG and holiday which is 100 times ahead of any films of any other actor in rcent years

          • Author
            cr7 5 years ago

            OMG was a great film . One of the best ever. Didn’t like holiday & s26 much . Holiday was silly .S26 was just about decent.

          • Baba 5 years ago

            s26 wil be just about decent if your std of movies thta year was madras cafe. if the std is ce , k3 and d3, then s26 was a masterpeice. same for holiday this year

          • Baba 5 years ago

            btw cr – my office colleague saw the film yday and he wanted a party from me for diwali and i said , half-heartedly ofc, that lets go to see HNY. he said “bilkul dekhna mat. bahut hi ghatiya hai. main kal dekh ke aaya” πŸ˜€

          • Author
            cr7 5 years ago

            haha .Anyway the movie is total spoof.Silly but intentionally.Set your expectation right and you may end up liking it.

          • alfa.one 5 years ago

            BABA OMG was real good movie. Fantastic. Rest 2 were ok ok. Yes HNY is bad film and I did write that. Here we dont need to bring Akshay. As I said, public is liking HNY and my opinion or any one else’s opinion do not matter. Same thing was with D3 as well.

  12. saurabh sharma 5 years ago

    D3 was worse than ce.. It was the worse film of that year..havn’t seen k3.
    Abt hny, mixed responses are coming.. People who didn’t like it, are either hate srk or expecting to be haider kinda movie or just to sound cool in front of others..

    Set ur expectation right, u will enjoy.. I enjoyed it coz I was expecting a worse movie.. Bad trailer nd bad songs worked for it.. Anyway reviews dnt matter.. Most of the people will anyway going to watch the movie ND then there will be various opinions..
    But one should go to theatre to watch this, as camera work is good ND scenes are grand..

  13. Baba 5 years ago

    Thanks to ritz for thsi video. just shows how obnoxious and cheap farah khan is like her brother. absolutely retarded and crass woman using abusive words for nothing like some fatass lonely teenager who is not getting hooked up. she thinks she is being cool and open

    • aryan 5 years ago

      Terrible Video.

      • saurabh sharma 5 years ago

        The show is like that only.. They have made it like this..
        Watch the one with Karan. Because of money they couldn’t pull off the show but now cyrus uploading the videos..
        Read you tube comments.. even i was confused..

Leave a reply

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account