Coke Studio | Season 14 | Tu Jhoom | Naseebo Lal x Abida Parveen

Check out this excellent song Tu Jhoom by Naseebo Lal and Abida Parveen.

As we start on this new journey, we ask you to celebrate life. #TuJhoom #SoundOfTheNation #RealMagic #CokeStudio14

Coke Studio 14
Curated & Produced by Xulfi

Song Narrative: Xulfi
Written by Adnan Dhool
Urdu Kalam(Abida Parveen) : Hasrat Mohani

Composed by Xulfi
Music Arranged & Produced by Xulfi & Abdullah Siddiqui
Mixed by Xulfi


Abida Parveen – Vocals
Naseebo Lal – Vocals
Asif Ali – Tabla
Haroon Daniel – Octapad
Melvin Arthur – Bass
Payam Mashrequi – Synth
Rohail Nawab – Acoustic Guitar
Saad-ul-Hassan – Synth / Backing Vocals
Syed Awais Kazmi – Mountain Dulcimer
Yusuf Ramay – Drums


Leave a reply

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?